Date: 2015-12-14
Board of Director Changes

We've made a few changes to the board of directors:

Help us welcome two new members...
Rick Meier
George Masse

And one past board member...
Jason Smith

Thanks to all past and present board members for volunteering their time to support deer farming in Alberta and helping to promote the industry. We appreciate it!